North East Australian Football League
With the 2016 NEAFL fixture released today, we take a look at what it means for your club in what is shaping as a tough 10-team competition next year. To download the full fixture,...[more]
The North East Australian Football League has released its fixture for the 10-team competition in 2016. Next season will feature the first ever NEAFL game in Townsville when Gold Coast hosts the...[more]
Sydney Academy member Callum Mills has become the NEAFL competition’s highest ever draft selection when he was snapped up by the Swans at the NAB AFL Draft in Adelaide on Tuesday night. Mills,...[more]
24.11.2015 has you covered from every angle at the 2015 AFL Draft from the Adelaide Convention Centre. For the first time in its history, the national draft has descended upon Adelaide and the...[more]
Southport has signed former Casey Scorpians captain Evan Panozza on a two-year deal in a major coup for the Gold Coast club. Panozza, 28, has captained Casey for the last four years and was...[more]
Melbourne midfielder Aaron vandenBerg returned to training this week ready to sink his teeth into a full pre-season at Demons. It’s been a whirlwind 12 months for the former NEAFL representative,...[more]
NT Thunder rose to the occasion this year to qualify for a historic home Grand Final in Darwin. In front of a league record crowd of nearly 6000 people, Thunder beat rivals Aspley by a point in a...[more]
Aspley stormed home in the finals from fourth position to come within a kick of back-to-back NEAFL titles in a stunning Grand Final against NT Thunder. Here is their season in review. By the...[more]
Player Statistics brought to you by Champion Data
More Fixtures
More Results